Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francis De Leon

Francis De Leon

April 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Francis De Leon
"This office needs to get it together. I was transferred involuntarily from Tyler Jordans office because they closed and In more than 12 years with Tyler I was expecting nothing less than the at least a bit professionalism from this office. I have a homeowners policy, 4 auto insurance policies, a renters policy with these people and every time I get something messed up... A lot of room for improvement."
Profile photo of Roger Chung

Roger Chung

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Chung
"Prices are very competitive. I would reach out to them for a quote. Jessa Middleton, an agent at this location, was quite attentive, knowledgeable and professional. She went above and beyond to assist me, even when it wasn’t required of her."
Profile photo of Ed Rios

Ed Rios

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Rios
"I highly recommend this office to anyone needing all your insurance needs, Neil is the best person I have ever dealt with in these matters. He took care of my house, cars and life insurance like a pro, that he is. He answered all my questions and took care of everything on the phone and thru e-mail. Thanks Neil you're the man!!!!"
Profile photo of Ms Perez

Ms Perez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Perez
"I've only dealt with Neil from this office and he always hits it out of the park with top notch customer service. Neil answers every question thrown at him with effortless knowledge and patience too. 😇"
Profile photo of Boo Wilson

Boo Wilson

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Boo Wilson
"I’m very dissatisfied I had a question about my bill because it went up without any notice. I asked the representative Emanuel and he was very rude and nonchalant about it .I told him I didn’t like how he was talking to me and I pay y’all every month on time never been late and you treat me like I stole something for you . I’ve been with State Farm for over 5 years and never in my life have I ever been treated or handled this way until I transferred my business to this office. I asked to speak with Quentin and he told me he wasn’t there to call back . I called back and another representative stated the same thing he wasn’t there he works from home the last hour of the day and she will give him my number to call me back it’s been well over three weeks and I still haven’t heard from Quentin or anybody from this office now they don’t even pick up the phone when I call now , however they will send me an email telling me it’s time to pay my bill How unprofessional is this ? I will never refer anyone to this office again."
Profile photo of Tammy Mobley

Tammy Mobley

June 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tammy Mobley
"Our rates just went up on car insurance with no heads up???? I called to discuss and can never talk to Quinton. I did call and get rates to compare with other companies and found better rates. I explained this to the lady that answered and her reply to me was …. Just cancel your insurance with us . What type of customer service is this ???? I’m very unhappy"
Profile photo of Jim Battaglia

Jim Battaglia

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Battaglia
"Quentin and his team took great care of me and my family. We were able to secure our homeowners insurance with him! He took his time and did a great job with the process. I would strongly recommend bringing all of your lines of insurance to him!"
Profile photo of Paula Neill

Paula Neill

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Neill
"Yes Neal and his wife that work there are excellent, knowledgeable, kind, and very courteous. Best Insurance agent I've ever had. They treat you like Family there!"
Profile photo of Paul Phillips

Paul Phillips

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Phillips
"Great service very good staff"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Evans Jr.

Jeffrey Evans Jr.

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Evans Jr.
"Perzaye is a phenomenal worker. Goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of perzaye goodman

perzaye goodman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by perzaye goodman
"Very satisfied with my overall experience."
Profile photo of KaTerra Butler

KaTerra Butler

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KaTerra Butler
"Perzaye was great! He was very professional and had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nilsa Evans

Nilsa Evans

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nilsa Evans
"I couldn't have had a better experience when it comes to insurance. Great customer service. My agent Perzaye Goodman took the time to make sure I understood all of my coverage. Highly recommend this office if you want efficient staff and loyal service. Great job!"
Profile photo of Elijah Evans

Elijah Evans

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Evans
"Perzaye G did amazing job, he guided me step by step in my process, great service. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Tatiana Torres

Tatiana Torres

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Torres
"Perzaye helped me with service on my account educated me on coverages! Thanks Perzaye great service!"
Profile photo of imani spooner

imani spooner

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by imani spooner
"This is my first time being assisted by an employee who has so much patience, Mariyah Mackey was such a huge help and made a hard day for me so much easier by a 10 minute phone call. Such a great company!"
Profile photo of Deadra Lee

Deadra Lee

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deadra Lee
"Mariyah had excellent customer service, she answered all of my questions in a timely manner and helped me set up my life insurance policy! Quentin has good group of agents there! (:"
Profile photo of Dan Lafferty

Dan Lafferty

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lafferty
"Neil and the rest of the crew in Brandon are fantastic! They were able to save me money on my car insurance and also get my wife and I life insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Perzaye Goodman

Perzaye Goodman

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Perzaye Goodman
"Went to Quentin Sanders for a life quote and he was so professional with explaining everything and breaking down the different life packages came out with a life policy I could afford and came out satisfied"
Profile photo of Amber Chambers

Amber Chambers

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Chambers
"Neil Middleton was extremely helpful at explaining insurance to me, a new policy holder. He ensured I got the most discounts and was great to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Roe B

Roe B

June 9, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Roe B
"Talking down to me if I am unaware of everything she'd stated. Also, the person claimed that payments were not accepted there. I sat and looked her in the face as she lied. But, why did she first lie about not accepting payments? Brandon corporations are unfair with people openly. My payment end with her having to take it anyways. As she'd a check book. After this, she said she would mail me my receipt of $185.00 as she claimed the person went to lunch that she needed. So she would mail me a receipt. I did not understand this. I demand to get my receipt for payment given at this time. State Farm appears shady in pricing. I wont use their service again."
Profile photo of Crystal Jackson

Crystal Jackson

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Jackson
"I had an appointment today with Neil to purchase life insurance for my family. He is very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Talking to Neil made me feel like I was talking to family. It wasn't all about business, it was about our life, career and food. Lol I'm so glad I have the opportunity to purchase policies with this agency and build a relationship that will last a lifetime."
Profile photo of Rebecca Cruz

Rebecca Cruz

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Cruz
"Neil was absolutely wonderful very easy to talk to and pleasant he answered every single question I had and when I wanted to get into detail he broke things down so that i could get a clearer understand of what was being discussed hes definitely my Jake from state farm 😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Amanda Middleton

Amanda Middleton

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Middleton
"I have been with State Farm for years and always receive excellent customer service and care from our representative."
Profile photo of Michael Middleton

Michael Middleton

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Middleton
"I changed insurance companies after receiving a great rate that no on else can come close too. Excellent customer service and always willing to help with questions too."